Meet Javan

20160905_115652

Javan, Mom, and Dad

Hello. I’m Javan. Im in fifth grade and I’m 10 years old. I like TV. I love my mom, my dad, and my pets. My pets are Morton the Yellow Lab, Pepper the Healer, Rosco the Silver Lab, and last Adso the cat. I can do a triple flip in the pool.
I would like to tell you how to deal with special kids like autism. My best expertise is autism Asperger’s. I would like to tell you how to take care of kids, if you have one or two or even three – as many as you like. This blog can help you take care of them better. Want to be a better parent? Read this blog. Thank you!
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. drewc1138
    Sep 07, 2016 @ 16:38:46

    Can’t wait to hear what you have to say, Javan!

    Reply

  2. Velma Beale
    Sep 07, 2016 @ 16:53:02

    Javan, My grandson,Dana, who I am raising, also has Aspergers. He is now 16 years old and has learned to manage most of his issues rather well( most of the time). He started taking a class on computer communication technology this year at the career center and is doing very well. We still homeschool his other courses. I have been following your mom’s posts for some time. I look forward to reading your posts, too.

    Reply

  3. The Naumans
    Sep 07, 2016 @ 16:57:48

    Thanks for the introduction! I’m looking forward to reading future posts.

    >

    Reply

  4. Paul Miles
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 02:49:17

    Nice to meet you, Javan!

    Reply

  5. John Smith IV
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 10:10:42

    Congratulations, Javan! You may very well become the best blog writer that East Texas has ever known.

    Reply

  6. Kevin & Sue Olson
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 11:17:39

    Hi Javan. It is great you are writing with your mom. Your thoughts and feelings are very important. We are looking forward to what you have to say in the blog. We are very proud of you for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

